Dusting yourself off.

I look at my blog and I can’t believe it’s been over two years since I posted.  TWO YEARS??  Seriously?  I’m just amazed.  I knew that there had been many changes and many many challenges this past two years but I really didn’t realize how fast time has gone by.  I’m so sorry that I was gone for so long. 

Right now I am just dusting off this blog and myself.  🙂   There have been so many changes since I last wrote, that it’s going to take a bit for me to get caught up!  I just wanted to send out a wave and huge love and smiles.  I’ll be posting regularly again very soon. 

I feel like I’ve been away on this huge adventure and I’ve just arrived back home!  There has been a lot of adventure.  One of them includes that I moved from the old apt. into a loft apt. about a year ago.  I absolutely LOVE it here.  My neighbors are all very cool and they all love Maddison.  She is doing so much better here that it’s kind of blown my mind.  I guess the fact that I’m not nervous all the time helps AND she’s got a small puppy park at the end of our street to play in.  😀 

Well that’s all for tonight my sweet peeps.  I’m looking forward to getting back in the saddle with the blogging again.  We are going to have some fun!  Love and peace to you all.  -Jacqueline

 

 

 

Published in: on September 1, 2014 at 12:47 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2014/09/01/dusting-yourself-off/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

