It’s a sprang thang!

Hello my sweet spirits.  Tonight I’m going to be quick because it’s late and I have to be up early for work in the morning.  Tonight’s J is titled “J121 Sprang Thang J”.  This title is because my brain does wonky things when I’m tired.  Things like this.  “It kind of looks like a stretched out spring.  Well the colors are kind of springy too.  I wonder if a stretched out spring would be called a sprung?  Spring, sprung, sprang!  Ah hah!  Sprang Thang!”

J121 Sprang Thang J

 Be kind and show me some love tonight.  I’m tired!  LOL  I’m still taking positive action and keeping positive thoughts.  I hope your day was as fabulous as you are!  Sweet dreams and I’ll talk to you tomorrow.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2011/05/13/its-a-sprang-thang/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I understand the exhaustion; I just finished 3 days of 12-hour-shifts, and am off today, but STILL exhausted!!!

    • You are an angel walking on earth! I have so much respect for you and your career choice. *HUGS*

  2. I love you and your beautiful heart Jacqueline!

    • And I love you right back! 🙂 Thank you hon. I needed that today. *HUGS*


Leave a Reply

