Let the funshine in!

Hello you absolute picture of perfection!  It’s good to see you again!  Tonight it’s raining and I’m heading to be early.  It’s mothers day weekend and I’m working at the flower shop all week.  I truly LOVE this job.  It’s not fulltime but it’s a joy when I’m there.  Tonight’s J is titled “J117 Greyhound J”.  It was originally going to be titled Brown Hound J but the colors I got when I mixed my copic markers were more grey so I went with it.  Cause you know, that’s just how I roll.  *grins*  I had so much fun today.  I hope you did too.  I plan on having more fun tomorrow.  Are you planning on fun?  Don’t just wait for it to happen, make it happen.  Love, hugs and smooches till next time.  You are completely and totally awesome! 

J117 Greyhound J

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2011/05/04/let-the-funshine-in/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

