Oops! I forgot!

Hi lovelies!  I forgot to put my camera batteries on the charger this morning.  Thus I have a dead camera.  I am going to have to give you tonight’s J tomorrow.  Sorry!  Please forgive me.  It’s been a crazy day. 

I love you all so much!  🙂  Thank you for being patient with me in my craziness.  See you tomorrow!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2011/04/30/oops-i-forgot/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. of course you’re forgiven!!

    • Thank you Andrea! I guess we all need that from time to time. LOL! *HUGS*


Leave a Reply

