J twirls

Hello you magnificent creatures!  I hope you have all had a wonderful day. Mine was long and productive. It’s prom season and I worked over ten hours today making corsages at the flower shop. I truly love my job. I also love the people I work with. They are all loving, giving, highly intelligent and have a great sense of humor. I am very blessed by them all.

I’m going to visit my mom in a couple of days. It’s going to be good to see her. I will be away from the computer so I’m either going to create a couple of posts and schedule them to run while I’m gone or I’m going to create J’s while I’m away and then post them when I get back. I would love to hear your opinions on this. I’ve never prescheduled a post before so that might be fun. Whichever way I decide to go, I’ll share about my visit when I get home.

Tonight’s J is titled J Twirls. It’s just a small J on a 3 X 3 inch watercolor paper square. I used copic markers to make it. Kinda fast and loose I know but I’m running out of time here. *smiles*

J105 J Twirls

Have a spectacular weekend! I suggest a hike, a hot air balloon ride or kite flying. Trips to the zoo are good too. Have fun and don’t forget to giggle. You have so many things to be grateful for! Don’t we all? šŸ™‚

Published in: on April 22, 2011 at 11:59 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2011/04/22/j-twirls/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

