Just enough

Hello you wonderful ray of love!  I’m having power issues tonight.  Not sure why since it’s not storming.  Gonna make this fast before we lose power again!

Tonight’s J is titled J104 Just Enough J.  I’m working on several things and I had to make a decision about time and priorities.  So tonight I created Just enough J to make a post.  *grins*  Sometimes a girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do!  This doesn’t mean I love you any less.  It means I am one person with only so many hours in a day.  LOL!  Enjoy and I’ll see you all tomorrow.  Love and smooches and hugs and squeezes.

J104 Just Enough J

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2011/04/21/just-enough/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. It looks like a jigsaw puzzle piece. 🙂 I love puzzles!

    Sandi
    http://www.ahhsome.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

