Recovering and posting

Hello you gorgeous peeps!  I am recovering from sleep deprivation and some minor physical issues.  Tonight’s post is short because I am going to get in bed and sleep.  I have been loving the colors of easter lately so I created the J with easter colors tonight.  Simple J but happy colors.  I plan on being back on track tomorrow.  I promise I will answer all the comments and emails then.  I hope you have a wonderful weekend!  Much love to you always.

J99 Easter Colors J

Thank you all for understanding as I take care of myself.  I want to get back to center and that is going to require rest.  Now go do something nice for yourself and I’ll see you tomorrow.  🙂

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2011/04/16/recovering-and-posting/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You’ve probably already done this, but the J you did, can you uprade the circles to Easter Eggs…make them oval and designed? You’ve probably already done that somewhere, but anyway!

    I hope you are feeling better soon! 😦
    Sandi
    http://www.ahhsome.wordpress.com

    • Hey Girl,
      I actually haven’t done that but it’s a great idea! 🙂 That will take some time so I’ll start working on it today. Thanks for the idea. I’m caught up on sleep now. The next thing is back to optimal health. I’m on my way.


Leave a Reply

