A Promise

Hello wonderful people.  Tonight’s J is titled “J98 Red Eye J”.  This J is representative of me tonight.  I got a total of two hours sleep last night thanks to my sleep disorder then had to work a 14 hour day.  It’s also storming here and they are getting stronger.  So this J comes with a promise to create a better J this week.  I love you all.  I treasure you and all of the gifts you share with me.  Thank you from the bottom of my heart.  Now I’m off to bed.  I am finally sleepy!  LOL

J98 Red Eye J

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2011/04/15/a-promise/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

