Just in time J

Hello my favorite people!  Tonight’s post is going to be very short.  I have worked 14  1/2 hours today and am physically very tired.  Spiritually I’m happy and upbeat but the body needs rest.  🙂  

Tonight’s J is titled “J69 Just in Time J”.  And yes it was really 11:30 when I drew it.  I just barely made it home in time to post today!  I promise I will reply to all comments tomorrow.  It’s also draw day for the giveaway tomorrow so tune in!  🙂   Love, health and happiness to you all.  Sweet dreams.

J69 Just in Time J

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2011/03/17/just-in-time-j/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thank you, you are just in time… please pray for me tomorrow (Friday), the devil is attacking and I need God’s strength in a special way.

    • Hi Andrea, I hope you felt my prayers today and I hope that whatever is going on in your life improves very soon if it hasn’t already. *HUGS* Hang in there hon.

  2. Your blog is my happy place. I always leave with a smile 🙂

    • I’m so happy to hear you say this Miss Jaclyn. Funny thing is the same thing happens to me when I visit your blog! Have a great weekend sweet girl.


Leave a Reply

