I made a promise today.

Hello my groovy jumping beans!  I made a promise today.  Actually I made a few. 

1. I promise myself to honor my own voice.

2.  I promise myself I will always look for the positive things in my life.

3.  I promise myself that I will say “I love you” to me every single day.

That’s it really.  Cause, you know, that’s how I roll.  🙂  Have you made any promises to yourself lately?  I hope so because promises are sacred and so are you!  Todays J is titled “J61 I Promise Myself J”. 

J61 I Promise Myself J

I want to make one more promise.  This promise is to you.  I promise to love you and honor you for the incredibly awesome human bean you are in this soup of life!  *HUGS*  You ROCK!  You ROLL!  You SPARKLE!  You GLOW! 

And just a reminder, only four more days till the 65 day giveaway!  WOOO HOOO!!  PARTAY!!!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2011/03/09/i-made-a-promise-today/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You are seriously my favorite person ever! Sunshine literally radiates from your blog.

    I promised myself that before I go to sleep every night, I will thank God for what He gave me that day.

    Thank you for this post. I adore you! ❤

    • Jaclyn you are so sweet! *HUGS* I’m so glad that you leave my blog with a smile on your face. I also LOVE your promise and I need to add that to my list too. Have a wonderful day hon!

  2. LOVE THE PROMISE “J”! VERY INSPIRATIONAL!
    KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!

    DEE IN NJ


Leave a Reply

