Complimentary J

Hello groovy light surfers!  Today I am just doing a drive by posting.  LOL!  I worked at the flower shop again today.  It was crazy again today.  I am working again tomorrow as well.  I’m a bit behind on my art but a girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do ya know? 

Todays J is another pink and orange J.  I love the way the colors compliment each other.  Sort of complimentary you might say.   Also complimentary for you, the discriminating viewer.  Because, well let’s face it, you’d be paying big bucks for this in NYC and I’m a giver like that.  Heh.  Enjoy the J.  Hug somebody.  Blow yourself a kiss in the mirror before you sleep.  Remember that the universe thinks you ROCK!   I agree with the universe.  Just sayin. 

J40 Complimentary J

P.S.  I made eight people smile today.  That’s three over my goal!  Score!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2011/02/16/complimentary-j/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

