Flowers, Friends and Food

Hi travelers of the universe!  Today was another long and busy day.  The upswing to this day was after a long day at work the girls and I went out for a bite.  There is something amazing that happens when women get together over food and drink and just relax.  It’s magic, powerful magic.  Only two more days to go before I can celebrate my survival of yet another valentines day.  I am looking forward to sleep more than I can reasonably relate in words.  Todays J was just a freehand design.  I like the result.  It reminds me of leather inlay.  So without further delay todays J is J36.  I call this one “Inlay J”  Yeah I know, I’m tired.  LOL!  More tomorrow you fabulous, delicious and spiffy people!

J36 Inlay J

J36 Inlay J

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2011/02/12/flowers-friends-and-food/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

