Birthday Post

Hello groovy peeps!  Today is my birthday.  I’ve had a marvelous and divine day.  I am also exhausted and need sleep badly.  I am going to love myself and go to bed.  Today’s J is titled  “J34  Birthday J”.   I’m too tired to be clever tonight.  LOL

J34 Birthday J

Sleepy Wonder Dog

 

The wonder dog is tired too.  She’s just waiting for me to come to bed so we can get our beauty sleep!  More tomorrow I promise.  Look in the mirror before you brush your teeth and blow your beautiful self a big ol kiss!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2011/02/10/birthday-post/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hi Jacqueline!
    Thank you for visiting my blog and leaving such a lovely comment. I see that you and I share some of the same philosophies. There can never be too much kindness in this world. Wishing you all the best! 🙂


Leave a Reply

