Exhausted and commited to the J

J17 Striped J

Today has been a long long long day.  I’m exhausted in a good way.  I’ve been noticing black and white contrast lately.  A friend showed me a video recently that was stunning to me.   It was not only visually beautiful but I also liked the music.   Check it out on You Tube.  I can’t embed it so you’ll have to go visit.  Her name is Regina Spektor. 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wigqKfLWjvM

Todays’ J was inspired by this video.  You know as much as we all want to put the world into black and white terms, it just doesn’t work that way.  Personally, I’m happy about this.  I’m a multicolor girl myself.  Be kind to each other and love yourselves.  More tomorrow.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2011/01/24/exhausted-and-commited-to-the-j/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

