A J hot rod and introspection

My day got away from me today.  A very good friend asked me some questions that really made me take a deep look inside.  Tonight will be a short post, but a post nonetheless.

J a day J6

I struggled with this J a bit.  I thought it was going to be a zentangle J but it turns out it wanted to be a J Hot Rod.  See you all tomorrow.  Much love.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2011/01/14/a-j-hot-rod-and-introspection/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

