The Journey of the J’s or A J a day 2011

Well it’s been an interesting couple of days here.  I’m in Atlanta and we just had a huge snow/ice storm blow through.  We’ve got about six inches of ice and snow on the ground.  I wanted to make this post long and detailed but the wind is blowing so hard that it’s flowing in the window next to my computer.  So this post is going to be short and sweet.  I will post tomorrow when the sun is up and hopefully be longer.  LOL   So without further adieu here are my J’s for the last three days. 

First J

Second J

Third J

The first two are colored pencil.  The last one is done with watercolor pencils and then washed with angled brush.  I’m not happy with my fern but I do like my lil bunny.  🙂   Anyway, I’ve done my J’s for three days in a row.  Now I have to figure out what I’m going to do tomorrow.  Have a great night all!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2011/01/11/the-journey-of-the-js-or-a-j-a-day-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

