Happy Fathers Day!

Happy Fathers Day to all of you Dads out there!  🙂   I just wanted to take a moment to thank all of the men in the world who are loving and giving to their biological children, step-children and adopted children.  My step-father Tom was the most wonderful man I’ve ever known.  He showed me so much love and taught me so many wonderful things.  I miss him so very much, but I will never forget the lessons I learned from him.  I strive to be more like him daily.  He was a fabulous human being and he changed me for the better. 

Now just for a giggle I wanted to share this video with y’all today.  This little girl is just being herself, but boy oh boy the power she is releasing in her life with her words!  It just made me smile!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2010/06/20/happy-fathers-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

