My house smells like a yummy man!

Hi All of You Beautiful People!

I just finished a new batch of Southfork for men soap!  It is divine and yummy!  Every single time I make this soap and just take long deep happy breaths.  There is just something about this scent.  It’s warm and deep with musk undertones.  I have given out tons of samples of this soap and everybody LOVES it.  Men like the way it smells and the women LOVE it for their men.  I think I will love this scent forever and a day!  LOL  This batch is cooling in the mold right now.  I’ll post pics tomorrow.

If any of you want to win a free bar, leave a comment.  I’ll pick a winner this friday.  🙂   I’m also planning to add a free recipe for some homemade Peachbutter to my site soon so keep on the lookout for that.  Peace to you all.  See you tomorrow.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2009/12/17/my-house-smells-like-a-yummy-man/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

