And the winner is……..

Angela from Texas!  Congratulations and thank you for your comment!  You will be receiving your free bar of  Christmas Mango Twist in the mail this next week.  I will be shipping it out to you first thing monday morning.  I hope you enjoy it and I’m anxious to hear any feedback you may have about it.  🙂

On another note, I am just adding a silly gratuitous pic of the wonder dog to elicit smiles and saturday joy in abundance.  hehe  Besides, I’m her mom and I think she’s all cute and stuff. 

Maddison Isabella's First Snow

Maddison experiencing snow for the first time last year.

It’s been so deliciously chilly this past week I wonder if we are going to get snow here in Ga. this year.  I hope so!  It’s so beautiful and so much fun for a day or two.  I’m sure I would feel differently if I lived further north where it lasts for weeks on end.  LOL  Enjoy your day.  Love yourself.  Love others.  Love the skin you’re dancin in!!  🙂

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2009/11/21/and-the-winner-is/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

