New soaps and sweet birdies

Hi Gang,

This has been a very interesting week.  I have gotten some new handmade soaps made.  I am in LOVE with all of the new scents.  I even created my own blend and it turned out better than I had hoped for.  🙂

Sexy Lil Secrets Handmade Soap

Sexy Lil Secrets Handmade Soap

I also made a batch of soap called Enchanted Love.  This soap is so wonderful and creamy.  The lather is delightful too.  I had fun with this batch.  I added a bit of gold mica to the tops.  They look fabulous.  The scent is a soft flower with citrus combination.  It is YUMMO!!   These are also for sale on the website, so feel free to scoot on over to Peachbutter   and order some.  These soaps are going to make wonderful christmas gifts.  They will each come to you in a lovely white box wrapped in ribbon.  Just perfect for gifting or stocking stuffers. 

Enchanted Love Luxury Handmade Soap

Enchanted Love Luxury Handmade Soap

The last batch I made this week is a scent blend I created myself.  It’s a mens soap.  It’s called Charisma and it makes me swoon.  SRSLY!!   This scent has elements of oakmoss, cedarwood, citrus and musk.  I don’t think your man can use this soap without you wanting to jump him.  LOL!   These made really big chunky and hefty bars.  I think he will love them too. 

Charisma Handmade Luxury Soap for Him

Charisma Handmade Luxury Soap for Him

I also have several more birds almost finished.  I ran out of daylight today so I’ll have to post those pics tomorrow.   I hope you have a fabulous and love filled day!  Peace.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2009/11/09/new-soaps-and-sweet-birdies/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

