Todays birds.

Today has been great!  🙂  I got a good bit done today and was invited to a friends for lunch.  SCORE!  LOL  We had sandwiches and fresh veggies with dip.  YUMMMMM!  I got some new bird babies listed on Etsy today as well.  Here are a few pics of them.  

Lester and Pearl

Lester and Pearl

 

Carl and Luanne

Carl and Luanne

Hes a hipster. The ladies want him.  Oh Yeah! Oh Yeah!

He's a hipster. The ladies want him. Oh Yeah! Oh Yeah!

*Snickers*  I am so totally in LOVE with Kramer.  I’m looking forward to the holidays.  I hope some more of my birdies find new homes.  🙂    Tomorrow I’m making some more soap.  I’ll keep you guys posted on that too. 

I want to thank all of you who have emailed me to tell me how much you love my work.  It really does help to encourage me to press on and keep creating.  It’s also just groovy to open my email and have new stuff.  hehe

I’m going to be listing a couple of other “Chicks for the Cure” birds on Etsy so keep watching for those too!  Peace and love and more blogging tomorrow.

Published in: on October 13, 2008 at 11:13 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2008/10/13/todays-birds/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

