Movies, Friends and Revelations

Today was a good Sunday.  I went to the movies with my friend Steven.  We went to see Eagle Eye.  I enjoyed the movie and I highly recommend it.  I liked Ghost Town more, but Eagle Eye was good.  After the movie we went to T.G.I. Fridays.  This was the first time I had ever been to this restaurant.  The food was good.  The conversation and friendship was even better.  🙂   As we talked after lunch today, it suddenly dawned on me just how incredibly blessed I am.  I have so many wonderful and loving friends.  I took a quick inventory and I had a pretty wonderful revelation.  All of my friends are quality people.   In the distant past, that was not the case in my life.  What a wonderful change.  Since I have been studying the Master Key System I have been learning how to attract those things into my life that I truly want.  One of the things I have focused on is attracting quality people into my life.  And the universe said…..”Your wish is my command.”  Life is pretty wonderful.  🙂   Peace and love.

Published in: on October 5, 2008 at 11:58 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2008/10/05/movies-friends-and-revelations/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

