Very Productive Day!

Hi Guys,

Well yesterday was a very productive day!  I got several things finished and posted on Etsy.  I am going to post a few pics here.  However, if you want to see all the pics you’ll have to toodle on over to my Etsy shop to see.  I don’t want to use up too much of my photo storage here.  Thanks for understanding! 

This first pic is of the bird strawberry girl.  Remember her?  Well I added a sunny yellow scarf to her neck and gave her a little basket for collecting her strawberries.  I think she turned out so cute! 

Shes ready to pick strawberries!

She's ready to pick strawberries!

This next pic is of Kelly the halloween witch.  Winter left me a comment on my last post that I was having way too much fun with these birds.  She’s SOOOOO right!  LOL  I decided that I was going to make Kelly a little witches hat.  I made this hat out of black felt.  When I put it on her head she just HAD to have some witch hair so off to the supply closet I went.  I needle felted some hair under her hat and her look was born!   HEHE 

Trick or Treat!

Trick or Treat!

 

 I also finished up a sweet doll that I’ve been working on for awhile.  Well actually, I started her awhile back and just recently finished her.  It feels good to get some loose ends tied up.  Her name is Hannah and she has her own lil bunny rabbit. 

What a sweet girl.

What a sweet girl.

Here is a close up of her face.  I think she’s got the sweetest expression.  Of course I am a little prejudiced.  Still though, don’t you think she just has the most soulful eyes?   

Kindness Matters

Kindness Matters

I also finished an extreme prim angel sitter yesterday.  I know not everyone appreciates the extreme prims, but I’m a fan.  If you are too I think you will like this girl.  Her message is simple.  🙂 

An angels love.

An angel's love.

This last pic is of Delia.  Do you remember the lil short fat Chicks for the Cure bird?  Well she has come into her own baby!  *Grins*  I know she is going to find a home with someone that loves and adores her as much as I do.  She’s short, she’s fat and Yeah Baby she’s ALL THAT!  

)

Chicks for the Cure...PARTICIPATE!! 🙂

So that’s all the pics I have for the blog today peeps.  Go check out my Etsy shop and you will see other goodies.  I’ve painted up some garden pots and posted them as well.  I’m working on another project but I’m not ready to reveal it yet.  You will just have to wait a bit longer.  *Winks*  It will be worth the wait I promise.   I hope you are all having a great week.  I wish you ALL the best of everything.  May your dreams come true, your hearts find love and may all good surround you always!  Peace.

Published in: on September 12, 2008 at 5:25 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2008/09/12/very-productive-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

