Today was a good day!

I am totally in love with Etsy!  I sold two things today.  One was a cottage chic pincushion and the other was an altered art canvas.  Both of the women who bought from me are incredibly sweet.  I love dealing with cool people.  🙂 

Maddison the wonder dog seems to be on the mend for real this time.  I’m soooo happy she’s feeling better.  I’ll get into the details later…..maybe…..the details are kinda gross.  *L*

I’m working on some of the silliest birds.  I am falling in love with them and they aren’t even finished yet.  It’s supposed to be sunny tomorrow.  I’m going to put flowers on my sisters grave and spend the drive down counting my blessings.  It’s amazing to me how that can lift a person up so quickly. 

I’m going to try to figure out how to move my link categories around.  I’m not happy with them.  If any of you have the skills to move them around, I would really appreciate an email with some instructions.  🙂 

I’m off to snuggle with Maddison and drift off to sleep.  Sweet dreams and peace.

Published in: on July 15, 2008 at 3:04 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2008/07/15/today-was-a-good-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

