Oh Goodie, The Flu

Hi Y’all,

Well I haven’t posted anything in the past few days because I’ve been in bed sick with the flu.   I am much better now though.  God, it’s a nasty lil bug.   I’ll be painting some this week and hopefully have some pics to post by sunday.  I’m off to bed for the night.  🙂 

Published in: on March 27, 2008 at 3:04 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2008/03/27/oh-goodie-the-flu/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. LOVE your work! so original and fun! Can’t wait to see more of your paintings, keep up the awesome work!

  2. So I figure it’s time I added my two cents *S*

    You know I love your stuff , pardon me, your ART.

    Ok.. most of it that is.. you have talent.. you just do some stuff that’s weird *grins* I love your style, the fun, the colors and ADORE the dolls you make.

    Seriously.. you are a gifted artist, great friend, wonderful Maddison momma and I love ya lots!


Leave a Reply

