Confessions of a Late Blooming Blogger.

me1.jpgHi everyone, my name is Jacqueline DeWylde and I have decided to begin a blog.  I mainly want to let you get to know me and hopefully get to know some of you and make some friends along the way.  I want you to feel welcome here.  I’ll be posting pictures of my work here.  I am an artist, a floral designer and a lifelong learner.  I tend to wander from one thing to another so I have multiple projects going at one time.  *note to self*  FOCUS FOCUS FOCUS!  I am also looking at opening an etsy shop.  I’ve just recently been introduced to this venue.  It’s the most wonderful site with the most exquisite goodies and they are all handmade!   This is my first post.  I am going to try very hard to keep up with things.  Come back and visit often……it will lend substance to me running my net mouth.  LOL  Thanks for stopping by and have a blessed day.

Published in: on March 8, 2008 at 1:42 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://peachbutter.wordpress.com/2008/03/08/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Has anyone ever told you that your artwork would look great as greeting cards? Maybe you could sell them on your site…

    Congrats on the sales, and keep up the good work!

    -DB

  2. Hey lady. You KNOW I think your work is awesome and I get so many compliments on the hats that you sent me. I love your flowers. You paint some of the prettiest flowers i’ve ever seen. The detail is amazing. I know you’re going to do well with your art. I feel it in my bones. When you’re rich let me be your accountant who travels to tropical island vacations with ya. *G*

  3. Beautiful work! The colors really make it for me. I agree – They should be on greetings cards!Each painting is different and unique.All the very best of Luck!


Leave a Reply

